Naismith Award announces 10 finalists for Coach of the Year

Ethan Miller/Getty Images
1 Comment

The Atlanta Tipoff Club announced the 10 national semifinalists up for the 2017 Naismith Men’s College Coach of the Year. Four finalists will be announced on March 16th.

Here are the ten:

Chris Collins, Northwestern
Scott Drew, Baylor
Mark Few. Gonzaga
Bob Huggins, West Virginia
Tim Jankovich, SMU
Sean Miller, Arizona
Rick Pitino, Louisville
Bill Self, Kansas
Mike White, Florida
Jay Wright, Villanova