Under Armour releases rosters for Elite 24


Under Armour released the rosters for its annual Elite 24 all-star game on Friday and the 10th annual game is loaded with five-star prospects. The game will be played Aug. 22 in Brooklyn at Pier 2, which is one of the coolest backdrops for a basketball game you can possibly have.

Team EZ Pass will take on team Doo Be Doo next weekend with a 7 p.m. EST tip and here are the list of participants for each team. The game is highlighted by the No. 1 prospect in both the 2016 and 2017 classes (Josh Jackson and DeAndre Ayton) and 2016 five-star prospects like Frank Jackson, Terrance Ferguson, Thon Maker, TJ Leaf, Seventh Woods, Dewan Huell, Kobi Simmons, Rawle Alkins, Marquelle Fultz, Bam Adebayo and Jarrett Allen are also participating.


0: DeAndre Ayton
1: Justin Jackson
2: Troy Brown
3: Frank Jackson
4: Hamidou Diallo
5: Terrance Ferguson
10: Trevon Duval
11: Josh Jackson
21: Thon Maker
22: TJ Leaf
23: Seventh Woods
24: Dewan Huell


00: Udoka Azubuike
1: Mario Kegler
2: Kobi Simmons
3: Rawle Alkins
4: Shamorie Ponds
5: Jalek Felton
11: Markelle Fultz
21: Billy Preston
22: Wenyen Gabriel
23: MJ Walker
24: Bam Adebayo
32: Jarrett Allen